Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: PJ Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

PJ Johnson

3.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mac Kane

Mac Kane

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick response!"
Profile photo of Brandon Graser

Brandon Graser

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance with PJ Johnson is decently affordable. BUT THERE IS A CATCH. keep them updated on things with the house if you have house insurance.like water main gets replaced Tell them that. if something happens to the house and you know it's insured Make a claim ASAP also .car insurance is awesome. Make sure you research on how much damage happens to your car before you get insured. At the minimal 35 mph. . Do everything thing you can like if you rent a apartment or a house and you're the renter and you have renters insurance make sure it has fire sprinklers. And if you have a house like me And you plan on keeping it in the family And doing what ever it takes to keep it up then get Fire sprinklers. fire sprinklers are very expensive to buy and maintain . But but it will lower your bill. Next if you have a old construction house then you will need to if it's not up to modern code ..then it's highly recommended to bring it up to modern code and beyond ... like for electrical the j boxes could be swapped out if they're plastic for metal ones. The wiring could be swapped out for armored cable or metal conduit. and Romex on the inside. next we have the plumbing and security . plumbing should be brought up to code if it's not already .also that includes faucets for the outside. Make sure they're frost proof and all pipes are insulated and have freeze protection like a pipe heating cable . Next do everything in your power to get flood protection like automated valves in case of flood happens from a bursted pipe.also get a sump pump if you have a crawl space or a flood alarm for a crawl space. Next get a full security system. That does these three things1. Prevent a burglary. 2. Stop a attempted burglary. 3 catch a burglary in progress. That includes the criminals them self . This means burglar alarm professionally monitored and security system like a husband with an AR-15 😄🤣No. I think the cops rather have the burglar alive than dead. Oh and don't forget to fix structure issues. like sagging floors and beams or mold in crawl space along with cracks in drywall, plaster, sheetrock This is a sign of structural issues . And lastly hurricane, earthquake and tornado proof your home. It's a lot .It's expensive. but it brings your bill down a lot. Because there's nothing to ensure. 😄 No it just makes it more indestructible.the house ."
Profile photo of Hunley Pants

Hunley Pants

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful and friendly. We have bundled everything with State Farm. No complaints yet but we have never had to file an insurance claim. If we ever do I will update this review."
Profile photo of Josh Wurdemann

Josh Wurdemann

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Integrity and kindness always stick out when I work with PJ. She's absolutely amazing at what she does and really takes care of her customers"
Profile photo of Terry Brennan

Terry Brennan

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Silvania Kowalski

Silvania Kowalski

March 27, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of James S

James S

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great fast quality service and great employees."
Profile photo of Gerald Deroche

Gerald Deroche

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff at PJ Johnson are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Mrs.Watkins for your help."
Profile photo of Sharon Deroche

Sharon Deroche

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Pattie at P J Johnson State Farm. She went out of her way to make sure she provided our family with all the products and services we needed. She gave us great peace of mind."
Profile photo of Brenda McDowell

Brenda McDowell

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson

April 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great and helpful people."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Turbinton

Gwendolyn Turbinton

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was was a pleasure to meet Cherrie Larson and have her assist me with my financial needs. She was a God sent, was there from beginning to end. Thanks for caring and all your help.🤗"
Profile photo of Durond Mitchell

Durond Mitchell

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Josh was very professional and he was able to help me with my insurance needs. I recommend pj johnsons state farm office."
Profile photo of Mae Horlback

Mae Horlback

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Pattie very much for the help that she gave me in setting up the drive safe and save. She's a very sweet and patient person. She was very patient with me. I even love talking on the phone with her she is very pleasant."
Profile photo of Susan Cowan

Susan Cowan

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JEREMIAH LUBAS

JEREMIAH LUBAS

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Clark

Cheryl Clark

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Stacey

Michael Stacey

June 8, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of atif noble

atif noble

May 2, 2018

1  out of  5
"i advice everybody to stay away from those people, rude and uncivilized costomer service , even the management"
Profile photo of sam annouri

sam annouri

May 2, 2018

1  out of  5
"i wish i can put zero star to Worst customer service ever."
Profile photo of Daniel Megli

Daniel Megli

November 14, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Alec Ryan

Alec Ryan

August 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Sometimes there are miscommunications, but all in all I'd say that the staff has always been very friendly and willing to resolve issues. Is it perfect, no, but the customer service is always wonderful and I think that's what counts most when things hiccup."
Profile photo of Dr. Tron Malachowski

Dr. Tron Malachowski

August 12, 2015

5  out of  5
"PJ Johnson has been an asset to me and our business. Her expertise is by far better then most out there. She has ALWAYS gone above and beyond to help in every matter I asked of her. Thanks PJ!!!"